Event Reviews

Filter Reviews
  • Mama Mia

    for MAMMA MIA! The Musical by Margaret submitted 4/02/18 6:09PM
    Absolutely fabulous loved everything about it. Good fun theatre made you want to be there. Thankyou
  • Mamma Mia - simply the best!

    for MAMMA MIA! The Musical by Mary-Ellen Feldhagen submitted 3/02/18 11:13PM
    What a fabulous show! The singing, dancing and acting was simply wonderful. It’s now one of my favorite musicals ??
  • ABSOLUTE ENTERTAINMENT PLUS

    for MAMMA MIA! The Musical by Marion Joan Russ submitted 3/02/18 10:02AM
    From the exciting beginning to the overwhelming finish. It was the most enjoyable show I have EVER seen before...The energetic brilliantly talented performers not one slip up at all, just brilliant every one of them. Also the Stage props, the fantastic Orchestra, the extremely talented support singers & amazing dancers . Truly a memorable show that I and my 6 girlfriends will never ever forget......truly a lifetime memory to bring a smile to my face.
  • Mrs

    for MAMMA MIA! The Musical by Glenny Donohue submitted 2/02/18 5:09PM
    Wow, what can i say, simply put, we loved Mamma Mia! An amazing cast, mesmerising from start to finish, incredible music and feel good show. Did i mention we loved it!
  • Mamma Mia

    for MAMMA MIA! The Musical by Janet submitted 1/02/18 4:06PM
    This show was exceptional, the cast were engaging and had an endless amount of energy. Strong vocals from all the cast.
  • Exhilarating Experience

    for MAMMA MIA! The Musical by Judith Zahn submitted 30/01/18 12:42PM
    A wonderful show, for someone who has trouble hearing everything including all actor's lines was understood and heard. Came away feeling on top of the world, a feel very good show. Terrific performances, could go again. Thankyou to all. I had not seen the movie so did not know the story line but have since seen the movie and there was very little difference giving the confines of a stage.
  • What an Experience

    for MAMMA MIA! The Musical by Marietta de Rozairo submitted 30/01/18 7:39AM
    I attended this show with my daughter and granddaughter who is 22. From start to finish it was fantastic. Everyone sang and performed so well. We all enjoyed the end and all the dancing and singing that even all the audience took part in they all seemed to have a great time. Well Done to the cast and everyone concerned. Thanks to QPAC too very curteous staff. Especially thanks as I was able to switch my tickets to another day due to an emergency which involved me being in Melbourne when I should have attended the show but thankfully I was able to change it to another day (which I am very grateful for). A Big Thank you to all.
  • Best Show

    for MAMMA MIA! The Musical by Lyn submitted 29/01/18 6:32PM
    Saw this show twice 26/12 & 28/1. Some cast changes between the two but all were fantastic. Loved it.
  • GREAT ENTERTAINMENT. A FUN SHOW

    for MAMMA MIA! The Musical by CAROL MAYON submitted 29/01/18 4:54PM
    A 5*+ Show. Amazing cast, superb voices. As good as you'd see anywhere in the world. A totally enjoyable show for all, particularly those ABBA music fans. The cast had every single person up on their feet dancing. Would see again if season was extended
  • Best show ever

    for MAMMA MIA! The Musical by Julie Harrison submitted 28/01/18 10:41AM
    Always take my Autistic daughter to these singing/ dancing shows as she loves them, especially ABBA This was the best we have ever seen, such a well presented show with great singers and dancers, we both absolutely loved it, well done. Go see it you will not be disappointed ????????????
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next Last