Event Reviews

Filter Reviews
  • I can't love this enough!

    for Kinky Boots by Sarah submitted 27/12/17 6:32PM
    I knew nothing about this show so I am surprised that I ended up seeing it. I wish I saw it earlier as I would have gone again and again but I only saw it on the last Sat night it was on. I absolutely loved everything about it - the singing, the humour, the story and the message! #BrilliantPerformers
  • Great Show

    for Kinky Boots by Colin Waites submitted 17/11/17 2:48PM
    A great show, that was very relevant to the current debate in Australia
  • 5 stars doesn’t rate it high enough!

    for Kinky Boots by Lindy submitted 6/11/17 3:27PM
    Simply the most beautiful and amazing show we have seen in a while! Everyone was spectacular and every minute was outstanding! Kinky Boots ?? amazing!
  • Kinky Boots was fantastic

    for Kinky Boots by Joanne Richardson submitted 22/10/17 10:02PM
    My daughter and I went to see Kinky Boots on its last Friday night in BrisVegas.Wow! What a great show. I am so jealous of the 'Drag Queens' and how they were able to dance in those heels. Fantastic.
  • Vibrant, fun and sassy.

    for Kinky Boots by Eky submitted 20/10/17 9:50PM
    Loved it. Met all my expectations. Lola was phenomenal. Only thing is ..... they didn’t sing “these boots were made for walking”.
  • Work It Lola!!

    for Kinky Boots by Amy submitted 12/10/17 6:34PM
    I wasn't sure what I was in for with Kinky Boots; I knew it was a movie, but I hadn't seen it. I knew Cindy Lauper did the music, but I hadn't heard it. I now wish I had been able to see it multiple times. The cast were incredible, the music &n atmosphere were electric. LOVED IT & when it undoubtedly returns; I will be there singing my heart out!!
  • WOW...

    for Kinky Boots by Liz Hinkley submitted 11/10/17 7:06PM
    Had great seats with bestie & was throughly entertained... Great story & excellent cast..Must go & see... ??
  • Review

    for Kinky Boots by Glenn Smith submitted 7/10/17 2:54PM
    Fantastic Show
  • mr

    for Kinky Boots by Jack submitted 3/10/17 6:48PM
    Excellant, show got my interest back in thearte again, highly recommended
  • THREE TIMES WITHIN SIX DAYS

    for Kinky Boots by Izzy Smith submitted 29/09/17 12:11PM
    This show was absolutely extraordinary, I saw it for the first time with Euan as Lola and was blown away with the production as a whole. Like SHAZAM AND BAM, I was back 48 hours later to see Callum Francis as Lola... and I was left speechless. He had me laughing in stitches, crying like a baby and up on my feet dancing in celebration. It only took me 3 days to get back again!! You best believe I'm already booked in another two times as well!!
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last